How to cancel
If you no longer need a service you can use the "Request Cancellation" feature. If you do not request cancellation, your service will receive a new invoice at the end of your billing period and continue to be billed.
Head over to the client area on our website. Go to Services > My Services. Then, click the product that you would like to cancel. Click on the button that says "Request Cancellation".
Note: If you have a question or an issue, be sure to contact us BEFORE requesting cancellation and we may be able to help.
There are two types of cancellation.
1. 'Immediate' Cancellation:
Immediate cancellation cancels your service right away, usually within 24 hours.
2. 'End of Billing Period' Cancellation:
End of Billing Period cancellation cancels your service at the end of your current billing period. Use this option if you would like to continue to use your service for the remaining time on the billing period (1 month, 3 months, 6 months) but would like to have it automatically canceled at the end of that billing period.
After your service is canceled, be sure to check for any automatic payments that you have setup like auto-billing, PayPal subscriptions, etc and be sure to cancel them.
Was this answer helpful?
This is a simple process that only takes 3 lines of code via console. rm -rf /etc/localtime...
You may see that your VPS's Memory is showing as "0 of 0 used".99% of the time, this means...
When using the "reinstall" option on your VPS in the Server Management Control Panel, you will...
VPS/Cloud Servers:No, currently all of our VPS/Cloud Servers are Linux based. You do however have...
Yes.If you would like to purchase additional IP's just open up a ticket with Billing and...